contact

Emails:
  • President: Billy Patterson billyp_antmod@bellsouth.net
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Cindy Patterson cindy_antmod@bellsouth.net
  • Project Manager: Doug Fine doug@amcabinet.com
  • Project Manager: Andy Stewart andy@amcabinet.com
  • VP: Ben Patterson ben@amcabinet.com
  • Project Manager: David Greene davidg@amcabinet.com
  • Estimator: Don Malone don@amcabinet.com
  • VP: Tyler Patterson tyler_antmod@bellsouth.net
  • Shop Foreman: David Lee davidl@amcabinet.com
  • Office Manager: Keri Taylor keri@amcabinet.com
    • Jacksonville
    • Florida
    • Phone: 904.393.9055 Fax: 904.393.7930
    • Hours of Operation: 7:00am-4:00pm Monday-Friday